Undergraduate Students

Sloke Shrestha

Undergraduate Research Assistant, Alpha Cohort Presidential Fellow

Mr. Shrestha is an international student from Nepal. He was awarded the presidential fellowship award on Fall 2018. He has been mentioned in the Presidential Fellow Newsletters. He is also in the president’s honor roll.

Email: sshrestha7@patriots.uttyler.edu

Linkedin

Favour Thomas

Undergraduate Research Assistant

Ms. Favour Thomas is from Nigeria. She is working on developing wearable sensors for recording bio metric data from preterm infants.

Email: fthomas4@patriots.uttyler.edu

Ashton Fitzgerald

Undergraduate Research Assistant

Mr. Ashton Fitzgerald is from Bahamas. He is working on developing hardware for recording bio metric data.

Email: afitzgerald5@patriots.uttyler.edu

Alina Pereira

Undergraduate Research Assistant

Ms. Alina Pereira is from Brazil. She is working on developing wearable sensors for recording bio metric data from preterm infants. She plays tennis.

Email: apereira2@patriots.uttyler.edu

Maxwell Ugbebor

Undergraduate Research Assistant

Mr. Maxwell is from Nigeria. He is working on developing wearable sensors for recording biometric data from preterm infants.

Email: mugbebor@patriots.uttyler.edu

Joshua Stapp

Undergraduate Research Assistant

Mr. Stapp is working on developing Machine Learning Algorithms in detecting Physician Stress in Emergency room. He handles Data Analysis.

Email: jstapp2@patriots.uttyler.edu

Alexandra Johnson

Undergraduate Research Assistant

Ms. Johnson is working on developing wearable sensors for recording bio metric data from preterm infants.

Email: ajohnson119@patriots.uttyler.edu

Parker Wilmoth

Undergraduate Research Assistant

Mr. Wilmoth is working on developing wearable sensors for recording bio metric data from preterm infants.

Email: pwilmoth@patriots.uttyler.edu

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this: